Home About Us Calendar of Events  
   Welcome, Guest  
Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP)
MTMA Executive Committee
MTMA Working Committees
MTMA Membership
MTMA Electronic Certificate of Origin
Download Java (For printing CO)
MTMA Textile Directory
MTMA News Alert
Vacancy (in the Industry)
MTMA Trade Enquiries / Business Opportunities
News / Press Release
Content Alert

We will update you on our corporate News

Anaylyse Garments
MTMA Working Committee

International Trade Working Committee 

  1. Dato' YH Tan
  2. Mr Seow Hon Cheong &
  3. Mr M.Y Lau


Government Relation Working Committee:

  1. Dato' Sri TP Tan
  2. Mr Leing Hew Tick
  3. Mr Tang Chong Chin &
  4. Mr Vinay Ramchandra Kulkarni


Investment Working Commitee:

  1. Dato' Sri TP Tan
  2. Dato' YH Tan
  3. Mr Seow Hon Cheong
  4. Mr Leing Hew Tick &
  5. Mr Teh Bin Huat 

Financial Working Committee:

    1.    Dato' Sri TP Tan 

    2 .   Mr Seow Hon Cheong

    3.    Mr M.Y Lau

    4.    Mr Leing Hew Tick &

    5.    Mr Teh Bin Huat

2002-2006 Copyright Malaysian Textile Manufacturers Association. All rights reserved.
Developed and designed by The Media Shoppe.